Workout Summary

Columbia STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/13 - 1/19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Today - Jan 18
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Melanie Johnson
  • Orange 3G
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Melanie Johnson
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Melanie Johnson
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Kimberly Doggette
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Kimberly Doggette
  • Orange 60
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Kimberly Doggette
  • Orange 3G
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Erika LaPlante
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Erika LaPlante
    (9 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Erika LaPlante
Sat - Jan 19
  • Orange 3G
    7AM
    7AM - 8AM
    Abby Reichard
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Abby Reichard
    (3 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Abby Reichard
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Brittany Gozzi
    (3 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Brittany Gozzi
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    1:15PM
    1:15PM - 2:15PM
    Brittany Gozzi
    (6 spots left!)
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Wed - Jan 23
Thu - Jan 24
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31